## Diocese of Carlisle Vacancy in See Committee – Membership

Position	Name	Qualification
Chair	Rob Saner-Haigh	Suffragan Bishop of Penrith
Deputy Chair	Shanthi Thompson	Chair House of Clergy
Ex officio	Christopher Angus	General Synod/Chair House
	Christopher Angus	of Laity
	Christing Durgoss	,
	Christine Burgess	General Synod
	Stewart Fyfe	Archdeacon/General Synod
	Valerie Hallard	General Synod
	Jane Maycock	General Synod
	Nicola Pennington	General Synod
	Vernon Ross	Archdeacon
	Jonathan Brewster	Cathedral
Ex officio/elected	Zoe Ham	General Synod
Elected	Tudor Boddam-	Elected Clergy
	Whetham	
	Alastair Cook	Elected Laity
	Charles Hope	Elected Clergy
	Charles Howarth	Elected Laity
	Derek Hurton	Elected Laity
	James Johnson	Elected Laity
	Andrew Norman	Elected Clergy
	Susan Wigley	Elected Laity
Bishop's Council	Yvette Ladds	Nominated Laity
nominated		
	Angela Whittaker	Nominated Clergy
	Lol Wood	Nominated Laity
	Jo Williams	Nominated Laity
Secretary	Ali Ng	In Attendance